Legacy                 About Us

Homepage             Minutes

Fundraisers          Contact Us

Miners Day 5k       Our Staff

FUNDrun              PTO Facebook





There will be no more PTO meetings the remainder of the year! Please check back next year to see what is happening with the PTO! 

On behalf of the PTO, we thank you in supporting us with your monetary and time donations!

​​Legacy PTO

Helping our lions make their mark!

2017-2018 PTO Board Members

Ashley Patterson: Co-President

Anna Rochlitz: Co-Vice President

Melissa Howell: Co-Vice President

Regina Ellinger: Treasurer

Michele Bauer: Secretary