2018-2019 PTO Board Members

Erin Warnecke: Co-President

Kelsi McFarlin: Co-President

Theresa Jones: Co-Vice President

Alexis Stansbury: Co-Vice President

Stacey Pew: Treasurer

Michele Bauer: Secretary


On behalf of the PTO, we thank you in supporting us with your monetary and time donations!

Helping our lions make their mark!


              Welcome Back!

PTO Meeting - 11/12/18 @ 6:30 in the library 

Legacy                 About Us

Homepage             Minutes

Fundraisers          Contact Us

Miners Day 5k       Our Staff

FUNDrun              PTO Facebook



​​Legacy PTO